On site worldwide - for maximum customer proximity

The values of our company are transported through the closest possible proximity to the customer. Customer proximity means for us: we stand by our customers locally with advice and action, at 15 worldwide locations on five continents. See for yourself!

eepos' worldwide branches

Australia

  • NFK Glazing & Industrial Supplies Pty Ltd
  • Mr Hayden Kemp
  • 28 Devlan Street, Mansfield Qld 4122 Australia
  • +61 7 3343 3377
  • h.kemp@nfk.com.au

Brazil

  • eepos do Brasil Ltda.
  • Mr Murilo Coelho Neto
  • Rua Alfredo Pinto, 1870, 83.065-150, Sao José dos Pinhais, PR
  • +55 41 3551-0347
  • murilo@eepos.com.br

China

  • eepos Shenzhen Inc.
  • East side, 1F, 2Building, No.100 Wenxiang East Road, Songjiang district 201613 Shanghai, CHINA
  • +86 21 37011090
  • +86 21 37011080
  • dong@eepos.asia

France

Hungary

  • eepos Hungaria Kft.
  • Almafa u. 4. H-9027 Györ, HUNGARY
  • +36 96 322 521
    +36 30 299 4308 (Mobile)
  • mail-hu@eepos.hu

India

  • eepos India
  • Mr Himanshu Jadhav
  • Shed No. 1, A/P. Velu, Pune-Bangalore Highway, Tal. Bhor, Dist. Pune – 412205, Maharashtra, INDIA
  • +91 9146 1874 05
  • h.jadhav@eepos.de

Indonesia

  • PT. GREEN PLUS INDONESIA
  • Mr Terashima Akira
  • Jl.Jababeka XVIIB Blok U No.7C Kawasan Industri Jababeka, Harja Mekar, Cikarang Utara, Bekasi, Jawabarat, Indonesia 17530
  • +62 21 89326526
  • terashima@gnplus.com

Italy

Japan

Mexico

  • eepos Cranes Mexico S. de R.L. de C.V
  • Mr Marco Polo Osorio Sanchez
  • Calle Lázaro Cárdenas No. 1614, Int. 11 San Francisco Ocotlán, Puebla
  • +52 222 6034826
  • m.osorio@eepos.mx
  • www.eepos.mx

Poland

  • eepos Polska
  • Mr Paweł Kasperczyk
  • Siarczanoqórska 45, 30-698 Kraków, POLSKA
  • +48 608 57 57 07
  • p.kasperczyk@eepos.de

South Africa

  • eepos (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
  • Mr M. Beißwenger
  • Room 2, No.29/10, Moo.7, Soi Pooncharoen, Bangna-Trad Road, Tambon Bangchalong, Amphur Bangphli, Samutprakan Province, 10540 THAILAND
  • +66 02-0198156
    +66 097-2502218 (Mobile)
  • m.beisswenger@eepos.asia

Spain

  • eepos Iberia
  • Mrs Mercedes Suarez
  • Parque empresarial Neinor, Edificio 8 – naver 7, 28880 Meco Madrid
  • +34 647 57 68 25
  • m.suarez@eepos.es

Thailand

Turkey

  • eepos aluminyum ray
  • Mr Jason Steinbaum
  • SIstemlerI san. ve tIc. ltd. ŞTİ, Organize Sanayi Bölgesi, 75. Yıl Cad. Demirciler Sitesi, B Blok No:14,Nilüfer/Bursa
  • +90 224 243 6090
  • +90 224 243 6091
  • fabio.geremia@eepos.com.tr
  • www.eepos.com.tr

USA

Vietnam

  • GREENPLUS VIETNAM CO., LTD.
  • Mr Le Dai Duong
  • 24 Dao Tri Street, Phu My Ward, District 7, Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam
  • +84 3 8126958
    +84 976491988 (Mobile)
  • duong@gnplus.com