Contact us!

Here you will find your contacts for the sale of aluminium crane systems and media columns in Germany and worldwide.

eepos Kontakt

eepos GmbH
Zum Scherbusch 1
51674 Wiehl
Germany

 +49 2261 54637-0
 +49 2261 54637-129
 info@eepos.de

The right contact person

We are at your disposal with words and deeds. Find your contact person in Germany with the help of our


On site worldwide - for maximum customer proximity

For us, customer proximity means: we are at your side with help and advice worldwide, at 15 worldwide locations on five continents. See for yourself!

Image

Spain

  • eepos Iberia
  • Mrs. Mercedes Suarez
  • Parque empresarial Neinor, Edificio 8 – naver 7, 28880 Meco Madrid
  • +34 647 57 68 25
  • m.suarez@eepos.es

USA

  • eepos US, LLC
  • Mr. Jason Steinbaum
  • 4690 Hammarmill Road, Suite A, Tucker, GA 30084
  • +1 470 719-8698
  • j.steinbaum@eepos.us

Mexico

  • eepos Cranes Mexico S. de R.L. de C.V
  • Mr. Marco Polo Osorio Sanchez
  • 54 Norte 289, Col. Obrero y Campesina, Puebla, Pue. C.P. 72250
  • +52 1 222 6923762
  • m.osorio@eepos.mx

Brazil

  • eepos do Brasil Ltda.
  • Mr. Murilo Coelho Neto
  • Rua Alfredo Pinto, 1870, 83.065-150, Sao José dos Pinhais, PR
  • +55 41 3551-0347
  • murilo@eepos.com.br

Turkey

  • eepos aluminyum ray
  • Mr. Fabio Geremia
  • SIstemlerI san. ve tIc. ltd. ŞTİ, Organize Sanayi Bölgesi, 75. Yıl Cad. Demirciler Sitesi, B Blok No:14,Nilüfer/Bursa
  • +90 224 243 6090
  • +90 224 243 6091
  • fabio.geremia@eepos.com.tr

South Africa

  • eepos South Africa
  • Mr. Jeff Sidall
  • 78 York Road, North End, Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape
  • +27 413914752
  • j.siddall@eepos.co.za

France

Italy

Hungary

  • eepos Hungaria Kft.
  • Almafa u. 4. H-9027 Györ, HUNGARY
  • +36 96 322 521
    +36 30 299 4308 (Mobile)
  • mail-hu@eepos.hu

Poland

  • eepos Polska
  • Mr. Paweł Kasperczyk
  • Siarczanoqórska 45, 30-698 Kraków, POLSKA
  • +48 608 57 57 07
  • p.kasperczyk@eepos.de

China

  • eepos Shenzhen Inc.
  • East side, 1F, 2Building, No.100 Wenxiang East Road, Songjiang district 201613 Shanghai, CHINA
  • +86 21 37011090
  • +86 21 37011080
  • dong@eepos.asia

Vietnam

  • Green Plus Co.,Ltd
  • 07 Nguyen Xuan Khoat Street, Tan Thanh Ward, Tan Phu District, HCM City, VIETNAM
  • +84 2838 103 148
    +84 97 7348558 (Mobile)
  • quan@eepos.asia

India

  • eepos India
  • Mr. Himanshu Jadhav
  • Shed No. 1, A/P. Velu, Pune-Bangalore Highway, Tal. Bhor, Dist. Pune – 412205, Maharashtra, INDIA
  • +91 9146 1874 05
  • h.jadhav@eepos.de

Thailand

  • eepos (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
  • Mr. M. Beißwenger
  • Room 2, No.29/10, Moo.7, Soi Pooncharoen, Bangna-Trad Road, Tambon Bangchalong, Amphur Bangphli, Samutprakan Province, 10540 THAILAND
  • +66 02-0198156
    +66 097-2502218 (Mobile)
  • m.beisswenger@eepos.asia

Japan

  • eepos Japan Inc.
  • Mr. Kozako
  • 2-13, 1-Chome Katamachi, Miyakojima-Ku Osaka, JAPAN
  • +81 66351 8092
  • +81 66351 9744
  • kozako@eepos.asia