Our service philosophy

We want you to be satisfied - for a whole "crane life".

We were able to convince you of the quality and functionality of our crane systems? Then let us work together to ensure this satisfaction in the long term through our excellently coordinated service. Together with you, we work out the necessary services individually and cost-optimised to ensure that your crane systems work efficiently and safely throughout their entire life cycle.


Through eepos service gmbH in Berlin and our service team in Wiehl, we offer you a wide range of service products that go beyond the statutory UVV inspection. In this way, your crane systems not only comply with the statutory regulations, but are also brought up to the latest state of the art by the trained eye of our service technicians and specialists.
We inspect your systems with regard to optimum design, quality, safety and legal regulations such as the Industrial Safety Ordinance and the DGUV. We also inform you about new eepos developments that could optimise the use of your crane system.


The products of eepos GmbH are the focus of our attention. Due to our many years of experience in the service sector with more than 35,000 serviced systems, however, we also offer the same service on request across manufacturers and with the same claim to quality. From one source.

eepos service means for you:

  • Germany-wide service organization
  • Fast response time
  • Permanent maintenance of value
eepos Prüfung
  • Manufacturer-independent testing
  • Maximum availability of your plant
  • Cost-effective nationwide service network

Our complete range of services

In order to be able to offer you the best possible service from a single source for all your systems, we have bundled our complete range of services in eepos service gmbh. It offers you manufacturer-independent services:

Safety testing/UVV testing Inspections/Maintenance and repairs of cranes and industrial plants Assembly/disassembly of crane systems and industrial plants Launches Acceptances Spare parts and components trade Commissioning of FTS/AGV Industrial relocations
Andreas Spieß

Contact

Mr. Andreas Spieß will gladly help you with the maintenance and inspection of your plants.

+49 30 30613998 info@eepos-service.de

Our satisfied customers

We carry out repairs, maintenance and UVV inspections for our customers. We are also happy to take over the maintenance and inspection of your systems.

Image

Service für

Krananlagen

Unsere Servicephilosophie

Wir wollen, dass Sie zufrieden sind – ein ganzes „Kranleben“ lang


Wir konnten Sie von der Qualität und Funktionalität unserer Krananlagen überzeugen? Dann lassen Sie uns gemeinsam diese Zufriedenheit langfristig durch unseren hervorragend abgestimmten Service sicherstellen. Zusammen mit Ihnen erarbeiten wir individuell und kostenoptimiert die notwendigen Dienstleistungen, damit Ihre Kransysteme über den gesamten Lebenszyklus hinweg effizient und sicher arbeiten.

Wir bieten Ihnen durch die eepos service gmbH in Berlin und unser Serviceteam in Wiehl eine breite Palette an Serviceprodukten, die über die gesetzlich vorgeschriebene UVV Prüfung hinausgehen. So werden Ihre Krananlagen nicht nur den gesetzlichen Vorschriften gerecht, sondern durch das geschulte Auge unserer Servicetechniker und Fachkräfte auch auf den neusten Stand der Technik gebracht.

Wir prüfen Ihre Anlagen u.a. hinsichtlich optimaler Auslegung, Qualität, Sicherheit und gesetzlicher Vorschriften wie z.B. der Betriebssicherheitsverordnung und der DGUV. Ebenso informieren wir sie über eepos-Neuentwicklungen, die den Einsatz Ihrer Krananlage optimieren könnten.

Dabei stehen zwar herkunftsbedingt die Produkte der eepos GmbH bei uns im Fokus. Auf Grund unserer langjährigen Erfahrungen im Servicebereich mit über 35.000 gewarteten Anlagen bieten wir jedoch gleichen Service auf Wunsch auch herstellerübergreifend und mit gleichem Anspruch auf Qualität an. Aus einer Hand.

eepos service bedeutet für Sie:

  • Deutschlandweite Service-Organisation
  • Schnelle Reaktionszeiten
  • Dauerhafte Werterhaltung
eepos Prüfung
  • Herstellerunabhängige Prüfung
  • Maximale Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Anlage
  • Kostengünstig flächendeckendes Servicenetzwerk

Jetzt direkt einen Wartungsvertrag anfragen!


Unser komplettes Dienstleistungsangebot

Um Ihnen für all Ihre Anlagen den bestmöglichen Service aus einer Hand anbieten zu können, haben wir unser komplettes Dienstleistungsangebot in der eepos service gmbh gebündelt. Sie bietet Ihnen herstellerunabhängig:

Martin Mücher von eepos service

Für Sie da

Wir stehen Ihnen gerne mit Rat und Tat zur Verfügung.
Finden Sie unseren Ansprechpartner in Ihrer Nähe und nutzen Sie unser


Unsere zufriedenen Kunden

Wir führen bei unseren Kunden Reparaturen, Wartungen und UVV-Prüfungen durch. Gerne übernehmen wir auch die Wartung und Inspektion Ihrer Anlagen.

Logo des eepos-Kunden Borbet
Logo des eepos-Kunden Bosch Rexroth
Logo des eepos-Kunden BSH
Logo BPW
Logo CarlStahl Hebetechnik
Logo des eepos-Kunden Würth
Logo Continental
Logo Daimler
Logo Deutsche Bahn
Logo Dürr
Logo e.Go
Logo des eepos-Kunden Fagorederlan
Logo Flexa
Ford Logo
Logo des eepos-Kunden Honda
Logo des eepos-Kunden Iveco
Logo KUKA
Logo ZF Friedrichshafen AG
Logo Zarges
Logo Witron
Logo des eepos-Kunden VW
Logo Ünlü
Logo ThyssenKrupp
Logo Skoda
Logo Siemens
Rolls-Royce-Logo
Logo des eepos-Kunden Porsche
Logo Nissan
Logo des eepos-Kunden Miele
Logo Lürssen
Logo Linde
Logo Liebherr